Monday, February 12, 2007

Pictures from the IMW Media Criticism Award Ceremony

Here I am presenting the Academic Research Award for Media Criticism to Raviv Naveh.

And here I am observing the proceedings:

The rest of the pictures of Justice Dahlia Dorner, Professor Eli Pollak, Yaakov Ahimeir, Aryeh Avinery, Ken Abramovitz, and others are here.

No comments: