Tuesday, September 04, 2012

What Are Jerusalem's Borders?

The Jerusalem area includes

the present municipality of Jerusalem plus the surrounding villages and towns, the most eastern of which shall be Abu Dis; the most southern, Bethlehem; the most western, Ein Karim (including also the built-up area of Motsa); and the most northern, Shu'fat,

Paragraph 8.

See the map here.


No comments: